Astonishing, Outrageous, Amazing, Incredible, Unbelievable, Different World of Gary S. Paxton

  1. Different World
  2. Love, It Comes in All Colors
  3. Weeds
  4. I Wonder If God Cries
  5. Whatcha’ Gonna Do When Ya Ain’t a Kid No More?
  6. Layed Back (In His Love)
  7. Jesus Keeps Takin’ Me Higher and Higher
  8. There’s Got to Be More to Livin’ Than Just Waitin’ to Die
  9. You Ain’t Smokin’ Them Cigarettes (Baby They’re Smokin’ You)
  10. Victim of the System
  11. Sophisticated Savages
  12. He Was There All the Time
  13. I’m a Fool for Christ (Whose Fool Are You)
  14. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  15. I Love to Tell the Story
  16. Peace in the Valley    

"The Boots"




The Legend Continues — Follow Us on Facebook!

Facebook --